The crew

The crew

Incorporated in the US in 2012

Raffele Cantonir.cantoni@orlandelli.it - Area Manager for the American Market
Andrea Salatiandreasalati@orlandelli.us - Sales and Operations for the American Market 

ORLANDELLI GROUP LLC
13165 Notre Dame Ln E – Jacksonville, FL 32218
TEL: +1 305 320 9284 - +1  305 320 9289 - Mob.+1 267 266 3159
Marco Orlandelli

Marco Orlandelli

Hi, I’m Marco Orlandelli, the Managing Director of Organizzazione Orlandelli s.r.l. and with this page I want to introduce you my Team. 
Lucia Pelizzoni

Lucia Pelizzoni

I’m working at Organizzazione Orlandelli for over twenty years with great Passion and satisfaction. I have served in many different capacities.
Email: lucia.pelizzoni@orlandelli.it
Xenia Lazareva

Xenia Lazareva

From the Passion to study languages ​​to the Passion for trade in the Floriculture field. We are not born experts in something, with a lot dedication, however, you can become an expert.
Email: xenia.lazareva@orlandelli.it
Raffaele Cantoni

Raffaele Cantoni

Hello to everyone. I am Raffaele, Area Manager for the American Market. Professionally educated in floriculture and export consultant in Odense, Denmark, I cooperated with the Orlandelli Group for more than 10 years and since May 2012 I am an active part of the team for the overseas market.
Email: r.cantoni@orlandelli.it
 
Andrea Salati

Andrea Salati

Born and raised in Modena, Italy, a mere one hour away from Orlandelli’s Italian headquarters, I joined their team in Jacksonville, where I have lived since 2010, at the end of Spring 2017.
Email: andreasalati@orlandelli.us
Nicola Allodi

Nicola Allodi

Hi, I am Nicola, I have more than 10 years of background in civil and industrial architectural design, in interior design, in the development of commercial concepts, in the technical development of projects and in the construction site management. As an architect I put at the disposal of Orlandelli Group my creativity and experience in designing exhibition concepts for plants and flowers.
Email: nicola.allodi@orlandelli.it
Lino Truffelli

Lino Truffelli

Hi everyone, I'm Lino. After some years of business consultancy in Italy and abroad, I have the pleasure of making available to Orlandelli Group my experience and passion for Marketing and New Technologies.
Email: lino.truffelli@orlandelli.it
Sigla.com - Internet Partner